blog

エントリー

休日の朝活★

8A5D8DE1-59B1-4051-A423-63124C092F2A.jpeg

こんにちは 東灘区御影 阪神御影駅ピラティスダンススタジオヴォーテです

 

休日の朝活 ピラティス終了 ついでに勉強してきました。

自分の身体と向き合う大切な時間

そして 他のインストラクターさんのレッスンを

見学させてもらい 自分にはない感性や視点に触れ 復習に引き出しの整理にと大切な時間

 

学びは終わりがないですね 

人の身体は心と連動しているね

先輩インストラクターさんと良い情報交換も出来ました

ピラティスインストラクターKANA

皆さんのお顔を思い浮かべると

学びもまた 楽しさ倍増

そして 小走りに電車へ乗り込み 大阪から野暮用の為元町へ

う〜ん…間に合う!?

 

ってかドラえもん 求む 

 

明日も1日 勉強に出かけてきますね

また沢山吸収してきますよ

進化し続けるヴォーテのレッスン 

早く皆さんにお届けしたいです

 

スタジオで待ってる

 

 

ページ移動

コメント

ezettsc

休日の朝活★ | BEAUTE Blog
[url=http://www.g8fj86r49b4l9i9t06uevck84u5j740ds.org/]uezettsc[/url]
<a href="http://www.g8fj86r49b4l9i9t06uevck84u5j740ds.org/">aezettsc</a>
ezettsc http://www.g8fj86r49b4l9i9t06uevck84u5j740ds.org/

Double Suction Water Pump

Double Suction Water Pump https://www.kaiquanglobal.com/double-suction-water-pump/

GOLDEN DEER

GOLDEN DEER https://www.johnfuauto.com/golden-deer/

150w Laser Cutter

150w Laser Cutter https://www.mornlaser.com/tag/150w-laser-cutter/

Cnc Flame/Plasma Cutting Machine

Cnc Flame/Plasma Cutting Machine https://www.buluoerlaser.com/cnc-flameplasma-cutting-machine/

Alcohol Antiseptic Gel

Alcohol Antiseptic Gel https://www.hbmedsite.com/alcohol-antiseptic-gel/

Soft House Slippers

Soft House Slippers https://www.onmygg.com/

400w High Bay Lights

400w High Bay Lights https://www.abotled.com/400w-high-bay-lights/

Kite Street Light

Kite Street Light https://www.imposalight.com/kite-street-light

Quick Couplings

Quick Couplings https://www.kuntaivalve.com/quick-couplings/

Adult Mask

Adult Mask https://www.sosunmedical.com/adult-mask/

150kva Generator Engine

150kva Generator Engine https://www.ytopower.com/150kva-generator-engine/

Low Cost Laser Marking Machine

Low Cost Laser Marking Machine https://www.ictmachinery.com/low-cost-laser-marking-machine/

clear mason jars

clear mason jars https://www.xzccboli.com/clear-mason-jars/

Emperador Marble Tile

Emperador Marble Tile https://www.morningstarstone.com/emperador-marble-tile/

Bolts And Nuts

Bolts And Nuts https://www.liqifastener.com/bolts-and-nuts/

Cnc Machined Wheels

Cnc Machined Wheels https://www.anebonmetal.com/cnc-machined-wheels/

Disposable Mask

Disposable Mask https://www.felixindustry.com/disposable-mask/

Digital Boards Price In India

Digital Boards Price In India https://www.interactiondisplay.com/digital-boards-price-in-india/

Air Circulator Fan

Air Circulator Fan https://www.gdszlian.com/air-circulator-fan/

100 Cotton Sweatshirts Wholesale

100 Cotton Sweatshirts Wholesale http://www.wellfit-sportswear.com/tag/100-cotton-sweatshirts-wholesale

Featured

Featured https://www.hansymlaser.com/featured/

12u Wall Mount Rack Enclosure

12u Wall Mount Rack Enclosure https://www.coalicense.com/tag/12u-wall-mount-rack-enclosure/

Waste Circuit Board Recycling Equipment

Waste Circuit Board Recycling Equipment https://www.sywasterecycle.com/products/waste-circuit-board-recycling-equipment/

10mm Stainless Steel Pipe

10mm Stainless Steel Pipe https://www.jsjoinsteel.com/10mm-stainless-steel-pipe/

Best Oil Fired Boilers

Best Oil Fired Boilers https://www.aiboiler.com/best-oil-fired-boilers/

mens swimwear

mens swimwear https://www.stamgon.com/mens-swimwear/

Zinc Alloy Door Guard Series

Zinc Alloy Door Guard Series https://www.zldoorstop.com/zinc-alloy-door-guard-series/

Champagne bottle

Champagne bottle https://www.sgoodglass.com/champagne-bottle/

Chicken Packing Machine

Chicken Packing Machine https://www.ictmachinery.com/chicken-packing-machine/

White Lion Mane For Cats

White Lion Mane For Cats https://www.onmygg.com/

China University of Political Science and Law

China University of Political Science and Law https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/china-university-of-political-science-and-law.html

Automatic Flat Mask Making Machine

Automatic Flat Mask Making Machine https://www.ictmachinery.com/automatic-flat-mask-making-machine/

Diamond Marble Mosaic Tile

Diamond Marble Mosaic Tile https://www.morningstarstone.com/diamond-marble-mosaic-tile/

Summer Thong Slippers For Women

Summer Thong Slippers For Women https://www.onmygg.com/

Disposable Latex gloves

Disposable Latex gloves https://www.ictmachinery.com/disposable-latex-gloves/

Floral Pattern Carpet Tiles

Floral Pattern Carpet Tiles https://www.morningstarstone.com/floral-pattern-carpet-tiles/

Winter Slippers For Girls

Winter Slippers For Girls https://www.onmygg.com/

Aromatherapy Bottle

Aromatherapy Bottle https://www.sgoodglass.com/aromatherapy-bottle/

Collaborative Industrial Robots

Collaborative Industrial Robots https://www.ictmachinery.com/collaborative-industrial-robots/

Biodegradable Apron

Biodegradable Apron https://www.qdnapgroup.com/biodegradable-apron/

Crospovidone

Crospovidone https://www.yrchemspec.com/crospovidone/

750ml glass wine bottle

750ml glass wine bottle https://www.xzccboli.com/750ml-glass-wine-bottle/

Wicker Outdoor Furniture

Wicker Outdoor Furniture https://www.luqicreate.com/wicker-outdoor-furniture/

Dumbbell Rack

Dumbbell Rack https://www.baishengsports.com/dumbbell-rack/

Android Advertising Display

Android Advertising Display https://www.nusilkoad-display.com/android-advertising-display/

Kids Bathing Suits

Kids Bathing Suits https://www.stamgon.com/kids-bathing-suits/

Cnc Laser Wood Cutting Machine Cost

Cnc Laser Wood Cutting Machine Cost https://www.buluoerlaser.com/cnc-laser-wood-cutting-machine-cost/

Acne And Scar Removal Equipment

Acne And Scar Removal Equipment https://www.smedtrum.com/acne-and-scar-removal-equipment/

Cummins Nozzle

Cummins Nozzle https://www.lcjiujiujiayi.com/cummins-nozzle/

20w Faser Laserbeschriftungsanlage

20w Faser Laserbeschriftungsanlage https://www.mornlaser.com/tag/20w-faser-laserbeschriftungsanlage/

Comfort Softener

Comfort Softener https://www.honneurtech.com/comfort-softener/

100 Watt Led High Bay Light Wholesaler Quotes & PriceList

100 Watt Led High Bay Light Wholesaler Quotes & PriceList https://www.imposalight.com/100-watt-led-high-bay-light-wholesaler-quotes-pricelist

Conical Twin Screw And Detachable Conical Barrels

Conical Twin Screw And Detachable Conical Barrels https://www.tansoplasticmachinery.com/conical-twin-screw-and-detachable-conical-barrels/

Agva Ventilator

Agva Ventilator https://www.richengmed.com/agva-ventilator/

Escalator Assembly Line

Escalator Assembly Line https://www.meltblown-slitter.com/escalator-assembly-line/

Laser Beam Welding Machine

Laser Beam Welding Machine https://www.hansymlaser.com/laser-beam-welding-machine/

Epoxy Wire Mesh

Epoxy Wire Mesh https://www.anshengfilterscreen.com/epoxy-wire-mesh/

Arabesque Marble Mosaic Tile

Arabesque Marble Mosaic Tile https://www.morningstarstone.com/arabesque-marble-mosaic-tile/

Jilin University

Jilin University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/jilin-university.html

750ml glass wine bottles

750ml glass wine bottles https://www.xzccboli.com/750ml-glass-wine-bottles/

China Door Lock Body

China Door Lock Body https://www.zldoorstop.com/china-door-lock-body/

3d Hifu Body Slimming Machine

3d Hifu Body Slimming Machine https://www.smedtrum.com/3d-hifu-body-slimming-machine/

1000w Co2 Fiber Laser Cutting/engraving Machine Price In Wuhan

1000w Co2 Fiber Laser Cutting/engraving Machine Price In Wuhan https://www.ruijielaser.com/tag/1000w-co2-fiber-laser-cuttingengraving-machine-price-in-wuhan/

Breathable Masks

Breathable Masks https://www.sosunmedical.com/breathable-masks/

Api610 Standard Chemical Pump

Api610 Standard Chemical Pump https://www.kaiquanglobal.com/api610-standard-chemical-pump/

Fiber Mark Laser Marking Machine

Fiber Mark Laser Marking Machine https://www.hansymlaser.com/fiber-mark-laser-marking-machine/

Disposable Face Mask Chemist

Disposable Face Mask Chemist https://www.felixindustry.com/disposable-face-mask-chemist/

Expanded Metal Mesh Flooring

Expanded Metal Mesh Flooring https://www.anshengfilterscreen.com/expanded-metal-mesh-flooring/

Calacatta Marble Mosaic Tile

Calacatta Marble Mosaic Tile https://www.morningstarstone.com/calacatta-marble-mosaic-tile/

Rotary Packing Machine

Rotary Packing Machine https://www.cnmultihead.com/rotary-packing-machine/

Din Stainless Steel Ball Valve

Din Stainless Steel Ball Valve https://www.kuntaivalve.com/din-stainless-steel-ball-valve/

CV joint kit

CV joint kit https://www.johnfuauto.com/cv-joint-kit/

100 Watt Led High Bay Light Suppliers for Sale

100 Watt Led High Bay Light Suppliers for Sale https://www.imposalight.com/100-watt-led-high-bay-light-suppliers-for-sale

China Hip Alloy Liner

China Hip Alloy Liner https://www.tansoplasticmachinery.com/china-hip-alloy-liner/

18 Gauge Stainless Steel Tie Wire

18 Gauge Stainless Steel Tie Wire https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/18-gauge-stainless-steel-tie-wire/

Cheap Interactive Whiteboard

Cheap Interactive Whiteboard https://www.interactiondisplay.com/cheap-interactive-whiteboard/

1000l Mash Tun

1000l Mash Tun https://www.pjmbrew.com/1000l-mash-tun/

Shanghai Maritime University

Shanghai Maritime University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/shanghai-maritime-university.html

10mm 316 Stainless Steel Rod

10mm 316 Stainless Steel Rod https://www.jsjoinsteel.com/10mm-316-stainless-steel-rod/

13kg Drehmoment Metal Gear Servo

13kg Drehmoment Metal Gear Servo http://www.hsmartcorp.com/tag/13kg-drehmoment-metal-gear-servo/

12v Dc Led G4 Bulb

12v Dc Led G4 Bulb http://www.pjs-tec.com/tag/12v-dc-led-g4-bulb/

Fertilizer Bags

Fertilizer Bags https://www.bbintlpackaging.com/fertilizer-bags/

304 304L cold rolled stainless steel coil

304 304L cold rolled stainless steel coil https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/304-304l-cold-rolled-stainless-steel-coil/

Calcium Chloride Anhydrous Granular

Calcium Chloride Anhydrous Granular https://www.cn-calciumchloride.com/calcium-chloride-anhydrous-granular/

65 Interactive Whiteboard

65 Interactive Whiteboard https://www.interactiondisplay.com/65-interactive-whiteboard/

250 W Solar Panel

250 W Solar Panel https://www.reecologic.com/tag/250-w-solar-panel/

automatic hospital bed price

automatic hospital bed price https://www.jbhhealth.com/automatic-hospital-bed-price/

Aluminium Profile For Window And Door

Aluminium Profile For Window And Door https://www.curtainwallchina.com/aluminium-profile-for-window-and-door/

Hospital Bed Linen Paediatric

Hospital Bed Linen Paediatric http://www.longway-tex.com/products/hospital-bedding/hospital-bed-linen-paediatric/

100 Liters Air Blaster

100 Liters Air Blaster https://www.pulsejetvalve.com/tag/100-liters-air-blaster/

304l Stainless Steel Plate

304l Stainless Steel Plate https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/304l-stainless-steel-plate/

Chemical Metering Dosing Pump

Chemical Metering Dosing Pump https://www.depamu-pump.comchemical-metering-dosing-pump/

China Low Moq Respiratory

China Low Moq Respiratory https://www.vtchina.net/china-low-moq-respiratory/

Cross-Border Trade

Cross-Border Trade https://www.oujiangroup.com/cross-border-trade/

4.5hp Engine

4.5hp Engine https://www.excaliburgenerator.com/4-5hp-engine/

DWDM SFP+

DWDM SFP+ https://www.qualfiber.com/dwdm-sfp/

Self-Aligning Bearing

Self-Aligning Bearing https://www.wxhxh.com/self-aligning-bearing/

Acrylic Airless Bottle

Acrylic Airless Bottle https://www.yx-hydraulic.com/tag/acrylic-airless-bottle/

Bamboo Bento Box

Bamboo Bento Box https://www.xuanhengbamboowood.com/bamboo-bento-box/

Chips Packaging Machine

Chips Packaging Machine https://www.ictmachinery.com/chips-packaging-machine/

50m3/H Hzs50 Ready Concrete Mixing Plant

50m3/H Hzs50 Ready Concrete Mixing Plant https://www.janeoochina.com/50m3h-hzs50-ready-concrete-mixing-plant/

Diamond Floor

Diamond Floor https://www.topjoyspcfloor.com/diamond-floor/

Floor Tiles Pattern Design

Floor Tiles Pattern Design https://www.morningstarstone.com/floor-tiles-pattern-design/

French Double Wire Hose Clamp

French Double Wire Hose Clamp https://www.theonehoseclamp.com/french-double-wire-hose-clamp/

Reusable Antiviral Face Mask

Reusable Antiviral Face Mask https://www.china-nuomigao.com/reusable-antiviral-face-mask/

case checkweigher

case checkweigher https://www.cnmultihead.com/case-checkweigher/

Aluminum Foil Stand Up Pouch Bag

Aluminum Foil Stand Up Pouch Bag https://www.mtpak.com/tag/aluminum-foil-stand-up-pouch-bag/

Cylinder Bellows

Cylinder Bellows https://www.kriuschain.com/cylinder-bellows/

Oil Pipe Shot Blasting Cleaning Machine

Oil Pipe Shot Blasting Cleaning Machine https://www.dingtai-shotblasting.com/oil-pipe-shot-blasting-cleaning-machine/

Automatic Wet Tissue Packing Machine

Automatic Wet Tissue Packing Machine https://www.gachn-machine.com/automatic-wet-tissue-packing-machine/

Banner Printing

Banner Printing https://www.sps-squeegee.com/tag/banner-printing/

Biscuit Conveyor Band

Biscuit Conveyor Band https://www.mingkebelts.com/tag/biscuit-conveyor-band/

Aluminum Cnc Machining

Aluminum Cnc Machining https://www.anebonmetal.com/aluminum-cnc-machining/

75m3/H Concrete Mixing Plant

75m3/H Concrete Mixing Plant https://www.janeoochina.com/75m3h-concrete-mixing-plant/

2018 Rubber Seal Rings New Design

2018 Rubber Seal Rings New Design http://www.yrkseal.com/tag/2018-rubber-seal-rings-new-design/

Beef Dog Cookie

Beef Dog Cookie https://www.lusciouspetfood.com/beef-dog-cookie/

Machine Stone

Machine Stone https://www.supplycnc.com/machine-stone/

Emamectin Benzoate Tc Price

Emamectin Benzoate Tc Price https://www.supplygoo.com/emamectin-benzoate-tc-price/

Handheld Barcode Price

Handheld Barcode Price https://www.supplygoo.com/handheld-barcode-price/

Hoist Machine

Hoist Machine https://www.hiisupply.com/hoist-machine/

Jiangsu Suhua Pump Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Suhua Pump Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/jiangsu-suhua-pump-co-ltd/

90m3/H Ready Mix Concrete Plant

90m3/H Ready Mix Concrete Plant https://www.janeoochina.com/90m3h-ready-mix-concrete-plant/

Bouillon Cube Machine

Bouillon Cube Machine https://www.brightwingroup.com/bouillon-cube-machine/

Alumina Ceramic Cylinder

Alumina Ceramic Cylinder http://www.yrkseal.com/tag/alumina-ceramic-cylinder/

10/100 Media Converter Price

10/100 Media Converter Price https://www.hdv-fiber.com/10100-media-converter-price/

808 Diode Laser Hair Removal Beauty Equipment

808 Diode Laser Hair Removal Beauty Equipment https://www.smedtrum.com/808-diode-laser-hair-removal-beauty-equipment/

3ply Disposable Face Mask

3ply Disposable Face Mask https://www.pacific-globalgroup.com/3ply-disposable-face-mask/

Led Tea Factory

Led Tea Factory https://www.supplycnc.com/led-tea-factory/

Guangzhou Sunrans Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Sunrans Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. https://www.supplygoo.com/guangzhou-sunrans-sanitary-ware-co-ltd/

Hepa Air Purifier Price

Hepa Air Purifier Price https://www.hiisupply.com/hepa-air-purifier-price/

コメント登録

  • コメントを入力してください。
登録フォーム
名前
メールアドレス
URL
コメント
閲覧制限

ユーティリティ

top
concept
lesson
instructor
price
access
blog
calendar

facebook
Instagram