blog

エントリー

2月のピラティスレッスンテーマ

yjimage.jpg

こんばんは 阪神御影駅徒歩1分 ピラティスダンススタジオヴォーテです

 

さてさて 今日は事務の仕事が朝からあわただしく スタジオの事をしている時間が取れず・・。

 

忘すれてないよ レッスンテーマ

 

2月はですね 背中にフォーカスした内容でお届けしようと思っています

 

寒くなってくると 背中ぎっくりを起こす方が

 

ヴォーテの会員さま 多いんですよね・・。なんででしょうか!?

 

腰のぎっくりじゃなくて 背中なんですよ

 

そうなると 呼吸も痛みでかなりの苦痛らしいです

 

原因は様々だとは 思いますが 一番は股関節の動き

 

だと私は思っています 胸郭の柔軟性 首の動きなんかも 深く関わってきたりもするのですが・・。

 

ともあれ そうならない為にも 背中 背面を大切に 一側性の動きを多めに取り入れ

 

深層筋へのアプローチをより重点的にしていきたいと思っています

 

そうではない方にとっても 骨盤のゆがみや身体のバランスにも よく効いてきます

 

また 肩こり 腰痛 五十肩にも効果的です

 

深層筋が正しく良く働く事で 大きな筋肉アウターマッスルが元気に働いてくれます

正しい姿勢の習得にも繋がり 正しい動作も行うことができるようになりますよ

 

そう 正しい姿勢からしか正しい動作は生まれないのです

 

 

みんなが元気に健康でいられるように

 

ではでは スタジオで元気にお会いしましょう♪

 

 

 

 

ページ移動

コメント

pxehqwomte

2月のピラティスレッスンテーマ | BEAUTE Blog
[url=http://www.g51a64q07c3wpkf207hx2fim467ulv77s.org/]upxehqwomte[/url]
<a href="http://www.g51a64q07c3wpkf207hx2fim467ulv77s.org/">apxehqwomte</a>
pxehqwomte http://www.g51a64q07c3wpkf207hx2fim467ulv77s.org/

バーバリーストールブラントコピー代引き

Guanidine Hydrochloride Price https://www.cnhailun.com/guanidine-hydrochloride-price/
ブルガリ指輪ブラントコピー代引き https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12206.html

Pilot Retort Autoclave

リシャールミル時計コピー店舗 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c52072.html
Pilot Retort Autoclave https://www.dts-retort.com/pilot-retort-autoclave/

Desktop Smt Smd Led Placement Machine

ブランドピアス最高级コピー https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c43788.html
Desktop Smt Smd Led Placement Machine https://www.etonsmtauto.com/desktop-smt-smd-led-placement-machine

Modern Home Elevator

ディオール財布スーパーコピー代引き https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c57057.html
Modern Home Elevator https://www.nb-fuji.com/modern-home-elevator/

オーデマピゲ時計コピー優良サイト

China 22mm Flexible Plastic Pipe https://www.weyer-electric.com/22mm-flexible-plastic-pipe/
コピーブランドiphone https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12235.html

China 3 Kw Inverter 220v 12v Off Grid

ブランド帽子激安 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12375.html
3 Kw Inverter 220v 12v Off Grid https://www.solarmt.com/3-kw-inverter-220v-12v-off-grid/

Auger Drill Bit

エルメス帽子コピー品 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12658.html
Auger Drill Bit Supplier https://www.bosendatools.com/auger-drill-bit/

ブランドカルティエブレスレットコピー

25 Lb Chlorine Tablets https://www.sjzchem-pharm.com/25-lb-chlorine-tablets/
ブランドカルティエブレスレットコピー https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12190.html

Air Filter Assembly

スーパーコピーブランド詐欺業者 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12172.html
Air Filter Assembly https://www.xcmgspares.com/air-filter-assembly/

ブランドバレンシアガ靴コピー

Car Accessory https://www.wzajparts.com/car-accessory/
ブランドネックレススーパーコピー代引き https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12372.html

Laminate Factory

カルティエネックレススーパーコピー激安 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12382.html
Laminate Factory https://www.supplyini.com/laminate-factory/

プラダ財布コピー店舗

Mixing Mixer Factory https://www.supplycnc.com/mixing-mixer-factory/
ヴィトンケースコピー https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12171.html

Hangzhou Tianyuan Pet Products Co., Ltd.

セリーヌバッグコピー国内発送 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c44172.html
Hangzhou Tianyuan Pet Products Co., Ltd. https://www.supplybingo.com/hangzhou-tianyuan-pet-products-co-ltd/

アレキサンダーマックィーン靴コピー国内発送

Insulation Parts https://www.supplyincn.com/insulation-parts/
グッチネックレスコピー通販店 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12170.html

Bag For Pet Food

ブランド指輪スーパーコピー代引き https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12181.html
Bag For Pet Food https://www.mtpak.com/tag/bag-for-pet-food/

100 Span Adss

マイケルコース財布スーパーコピー https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12217.html
100 Span Adss https://www.gl-fiber.com/100-span-adss/

Ceramic Art Tile

高品質ピアジェ時計コピー https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c55336.html
Ceramic Art Tile https://www.yanjinchinaceramic.com/ceramic-art-tile/

贝博足彩

スーパーコピーブランドとは https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12373.html
欧美牲交AⅤ https://www.tontonsportswear.com/sex5834/

Kw7 Micro Switch

スーパーコピーブランド東京 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12238.html
Kw7 Micro Switch https://www.lemaele.com/kw7-micro-switch-2/

フェラガモ財布コピー通販店

Hand Warmers Bulk https://www.comfortwarmer.com/hand-warmers-bulk/
バーバリーバッグコピー品 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c43856.html

Glass Bubbles

本物と同じシャネルケースコピー https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12226.html
Glass Bubbles https://www.olanbeads.com/glass-bubbles/

Dimethyl Hexanediol

ルイヴィトン帽子コピー販売店 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12238.html
Dimethyl Hexanediol https://www.tech-bio.net/dimethyl-hexanediol/

Acrylic With Gel Polish

スーパーコピー時計口コミ https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12174.html
Acrylic With Gel Polish https://www.newcolorbeauty.com/acrylic-with-gel-polish/

Asme Pressure Relief Valve

本物と同じルイヴィトン指輪コピー https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12220.html
Asme Pressure Relief Valve https://www.jiashengpetroleum.com/asme-pressure-relief-valve/

パネライ時計スーパーコピー通販店

Black Surgical Face Mask https://www.dgffp2mask.com/black-surgical-face-mask/
N級品セリーヌサングラスコピー https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12231.html

ブランドコピー財布激安

99.95 Molybdenum Alloy Plates/Sheets https://www.forgedmoly.com/99-95-molybdenum-alloy-platessheets/
ブランドストール/スカーフコピー専門店 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12220.html

Fungicide Roses

ブランドマイケルコースバッグコピー https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12790.html
Fungicide Roses https://www.hxtiankai.com/fungicide-roses/

ロエベ財布コピー優良サイト

Biometric Key Safe https://www.safesworld.com/biometric-key-safe/
本物と同じシャネル帽子コピー https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c57927.html

ディオールブレスレットブラントコピー代引き

Keypad Door Locks https://www.dgchunyip.com/tag/keypad-door-locks/
バーバリーサングラスコピー通販店 https://www.zhu555.com/Category-c12225.html

Adults Kids Speed Inline Skate Shoes

Adults Kids Speed Inline Skate Shoes https://www.swanskates.com/tag/adults-kids-speed-inline-skate-shoes/

Oversized Hoodies For Women

Oversized Hoodies For Women https://www.clothinglists.com/oversized-hoodies-for-women/

Slow Close Toilet Seat Supplier

Slow Close Toilet Seat https://www.haoruigroup.com/slow-close-toilet-seat/

Ionic Spa Shower Supplier

Ionic Spa Shower https://www.xinpaezshower.com/ionic-spa-shower/

Industrial Pipe Supplier

Industrial Pipe https://www.concretepumppipe.com/industrial-pipe/

Chicken Wire Mesh

Chicken Wire Mesh https://www.longxiangfence.com/chicken-wire-mesh/

Accessories

Accessories https://www.savgood.com/accessories/

Hebei Sinvue Co., Ltd.

Hebei Sinvue Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyini.com/hebei-sinvue-co-ltd/

Outdoor Bar

Outdoor Bar https://www.supplycnc.com/outdoor-bar/

Heater Controller Price

Heater Controller Price https://www.hiisupply.com/heater-controller-price/

Jinzhai Yes Artware Co., Ltd.

Jinzhai Yes Artware Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/jinzhai-yes-artware-co-ltd/

Calcium Chloride 74%

Calcium Chloride 74% https://www.cn-calciumchloride.com/calcium-chloride-74/

Cnc Machining Near Me

Cnc Machining Near Me https://www.anebonmetal.com/cnc-machining-near-me/

欧美牲交AⅤ

快车足彩 https://www.household-item.com/sex7857/

日本AV性爱电影

在线赌场游戏 https://www.cngtl.com/sex6988/

澳门博狗

日本AV性爱电影 http://www.yingyee.cn/sex/667/

Hdmi Extender Splitter

Hdmi Extender Splitter https://www.baiproav.com/hdmi-extender-splitter/

Plastic Disposable Ear Specula

Plastic Disposable Ear Specula https://www.ace-biomedical.com/plastic-disposable-ear-specula/

TPU Rainbow Film

TPU Rainbow Film https://www.godichroic.com/tpu-rainbow-film/

240 Grit Sandpaper

240 Grit Sandpaper https://www.xystools.com/240-grit-sandpaper/

Forklift Fork

Forklift Fork https://www.kingermachinery.com/forklift-fork/

Mass Of Body Fat

Mass Of Body Fat https://www.meicet.com/mass-of-body-fat/

Amorphous Metal

Amorphous Metal https://www.coreschina.com/amorphous-metal/

Customized Pp Woven Bag

Customized Pp Woven Bag https://www.ppbagwoven.com/customized-pp-woven-bag/

China Fiberglass

China Fiberglass https://www.chinaperfectinsulation.com/china-fiberglass/

China Copper Fin Heat Exchanger

China Copper Fin Heat Exchanger https://www.inductorchina.com/china-copper-fin-heat-exchanger/

Galvanized Steel Flat Sheet

Galvanized Steel Flat Sheet https://www.wanzhippgi.com/china/galvanized-steel-flat-sheet/

Children Pvc Raincoats Supplier

China Children Pvc Raincoats https://www.fbraincoat.com/children-pvc-raincoats/

Tube sealer

China Tube sealer https://www.szhexstar.com/tube-sealer/

Lifting Platforms

Lifting Platforms https://www.daxmachinery.com/lifting-platforms/

China 2.5 Exhaust Valve

China 2.5 Exhaust Valve https://www.bendi-valves.com/2-5-exhaust-valve/

Mercury Slip Ring Integrated Circuits Supplier

Mercury Slip Ring Integrated Circuits Supplier https://www.aoodtech.com/mercury-slip-ring-integrated-circuits/

Beautiful Cross Stitch Kits

Beautiful Cross Stitch Kits https://www.crhcs166.com/beautiful-cross-stitch-kits/

Children Fashion Shoes

Children Fashion Shoes https://www.producingshoes.com/children-fashion-shoes/

Lithium Charger

Lithium Charger https://www.supplycnc.com/lithium-charger/

Fiber Product

Fiber Product https://www.supplygoo.com/fiber-product/

Household Textile Blanket Price

Household Textile Blanket Price https://www.supplyincn.com/household-textile-blanket-price/

2 In 1 Cable

2 In 1 Cable http://www.czauneau.com/tag/2-in-1-cable/

Detection Handhold Metal Detector

Detection Handhold Metal Detector https://www.techiksafety.com/detection-handhold-metal-detector/

Heater with Humidifier

Heater with Humidifier https://www.gdszlian.com/heater-with-humidifier/

Electric Die Cutting Machine

Electric Die Cutting Machine https://www.meltblown-slitter.com/electric-die-cutting-machine/

快车足彩

快车足彩 https://www.wdmtrafficsign.com/sex2322/

日本性爱直播

欧美性爱视频 http://www.bestscope.net/sex3304/

澳门博狗

在线赌场游戏 https://www.yizhongalu.com/sex3863/

Aluminum Coil Pipe

Aluminum Coil Pipe https://www.yongjiealuminum.com/aluminum-coil-pipe/

Extruder Sheet Plate

Extruder Sheet Plate https://www.plas-machinery.com/extruder-sheet-plate/

Intermac Glass Cutting Machine

Intermac Glass Cutting Machine https://www.cbsglassmachine.com/intermac-glass-cutting-machine/

Air Cooler Fan

Air Cooler Fan https://www.xikooaircooler.com/air-cooler-fan/

Bamboo Fiber Baby Tableware

Bamboo Fiber Baby Tableware https://www.econaike.com/bamboo-fiber-baby-tableware/

Cuw Powder Contact

Cuw Powder Contact https://www.shzhj.com/cuw-powder-contact/

Antminer Btc

Antminer Btc https://www.cnbtcbox.com/antminer-btc/

Fuse Holder

Fuse Holder https://www.yuanky.com/fuse-holder/

Drawstring Sports Backpack

Drawstring Sports Backpack https://www.v-foxchina.com/drawstring-sports-backpack

Ac Blowing Agent

Ac Blowing Agent https://www.hxtiankai.com/ac-blowing-agent/

Double Loop Chain Style

Double Loop Chain Style https://www.conway-chain.com/double-loop-chain-style/

Colorful Plastic Shell Skate

Colorful Plastic Shell Skate https://www.swanskates.com/tag/colorful-plastic-shell-skate/

Sweatshirts Without Hood

Sweatshirts Without Hood https://www.clothinglists.com/sweatshirts-without-hood/

China Gabion Spiral Wire Machine

Gabion Spiral Wire Machine https://www.youte1.com/gabion-spiral-wire-machine/

China Feeder

Feeder Supplier https://www.cxmachinery.com/feeder/

High Purity Oxygen Concentrator Supplier

High Purity Oxygen Concentrator https://www.angelbisshealthcare.com/high-purity-oxygen-concentrator/

Small Toothbrush Supplier

Small Toothbrush https://www.eytoothbrush.com/small-toothbrush/

Outer Type Control Valve Supplier

Outer Type Control Valve https://www.zailibreaker.com/outer-type-control-valve/

Acrylic Led Sign Board Making

Acrylic Led Sign Board Making https://www.pdlsignage.com/acrylic-led-sign-board-making/

Automatic Welded Wire Mesh Machine

Automatic Welded Wire Mesh Machine https://www.yixun-machine.com/automatic-welded-wire-mesh-machine/

Car Radiator Hose Clamps

Car Radiator Hose Clamps https://www.glorexclamp.com/car-radiator-hose-clamps/

3.2v 5000mah Lifepo4 Battery Cell

3.2v 5000mah Lifepo4 Battery Cell https://www.plmen-battery.com/3-2v-5000mah-lifepo4-battery-cell/

Ladies Sports Socks Price

Ladies Sports Socks Price https://www.supplyincn.com/ladies-sports-socks-price/

China University of Petroleum (East China)

China University of Petroleum (East China) https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/china-university-of-petroleum-east-china.html

赌厅网投

日本性爱直播 https://www.toppoledlighting.com/sex8727/

在线赌场游戏

日本AV性爱电影 http://www.ascentetmedical.comsex/3851/

Lampi Led

Lampi Led https://www.teyeleec.com/lampi-led/

5000w Diesel Generator

5000w Diesel Generator https://www.mamopower.com/5000w-diesel-generator/

Ro Water Filter System For Home

Ro Water Filter System For Home https://www.yt-jietong.com/ro-water-filter-system-for-home/

Homemade Candles

Homemade Candles https://www.winbycandle.com/homemade-candles/

Aluminium Die Casting Parts

Aluminium Die Casting Parts https://www.anebon.com/aluminium-die-casting-parts/

Agriculture Grade Magnesium Sulfate Anhydrous

Agriculture Grade Magnesium Sulfate Anhydrous https://www.junschem.com/agriculture-grade-magnesium-sulfate-anhydrous/

Apparel Tester

Apparel Tester https://www.ccic-fct.com/apparel-tester/

Manhole Casting

Manhole Casting https://www.gdyazhu.com/tag/manhole-casting/

China Seat Right Suspension

Seat Right Suspension https://www.klseating.com/seat-right-suspension/

Baby Dropshipping

Baby Dropshipping https://m.nsdropshipping.com/baby-dropshipping/

Brisbane Steam Oven

Brisbane Steam Oven https://www.robamworld.com/brisbane-steam-oven/

Hand Towel

Hand Towel https://www.supplygoo.com/hand-towel/

Jining Mingchuang International Co., Ltd.

Jining Mingchuang International Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/jining-mingchuang-international-co-ltd/

Air Compressor Moisture Trap

Air Compressor Moisture Trap https://www.airpullfilter.com/tag/air-compressor-moisture-trap/

澳门博狗

贝博足彩 https://www.gasket-machines.com/sex6911/

欧美牲交AⅤ

快车足彩 http://www.rollsformingmachines.com/sex/4016/

Audi Car Mats

Audi Car Mats https://www.carmatssupplier.com/audi-car-mats/

Bridge Cutting Machine

Bridge Cutting Machine https://www.joborn-machinery.com/bridge-cutting-machine/

Pressure Reducing Valve For Soot Blowing Reducing Station

Pressure Reducing Valve For Soot Blowing Reducing Station https://www.convistafc.com/pressure-reducing-valve-for-soot-blowing-reducing-station/

First Frozen Vegetables

First Frozen Vegetables https://www.frozenfoodhk.com/first-frozen-vegetables/

Multiple Usb C Port Charger

Multiple Usb C Port Charger https://www.stabapower.com/multiple-usb-c-port-charger/

Coffin Fittings

Coffin Fittings https://www.mujiangintl.com/coffin-fittings/

Full Spectrum Led Plant Grow Light

Full Spectrum Led Plant Grow Light https://www.lumluxlighting.com/full-spectrum-led-plant-grow-light/

120v Sump Pump

120v Sump Pump https://www.kingmechpump.com/120v-sump-pump/

Fulton Lunch Bag

Fulton Lunch Bag https://www.picvalue.com/fulton-lunch-bag/

Injection Moulding Features

Injection Moulding Features https://www.mestechmfg.com/injection-moulding-features/

Cans And Tins

Cans And Tins https://www.cnapackaging.com/cans-and-tins/

Rice Cream

Rice Cream https://www.yunyangcosmetic.com/rice-cream/

Aluminium Credit Card Holder

Aluminium Credit Card Holder https://www.dexingmingcase.com/aluminium-credit-card-holder/

galvanized pipe

galvanized pipe https://www.wanzhipipe.com/galvanized-pipe/

Reflective keyring

Reflective keyring https://www.nbjge.com/reflective-keyring/

Best Book

Best Book https://www.fupitc.com/best-book/

China Pvc White Ranch Style Rail Vinyl Fence

Pvc White Ranch Style Rail Vinyl Fence https://www.longjieplastics.com/pvc-white-ranch-style-rail-vinyl-fence/

2000w Solar Power Inverter Supplier

China 2000w Solar Power Inverter https://www.solarmt.com/2000w-solar-power-inverter/

300 Gpd Ro Pump

300 Gpd Ro Pump Supplier https://www.chinayuanhua.com/300-gpd-ro-pump/

Cerium Oxide Ebay

Cerium Oxide Ebay https://www.sjzchem-pharm.com/cerium-oxide-ebay/

Amazon Fba Dropshipping

Amazon Fba Dropshipping https://www.nsdropshipping.com/amazon-fba-dropshipping/

Appliance Plus

Appliance Plus https://www.robamworld.com/appliance-plus/

Cart Tires At Northern Tool

Cart Tires At Northern Tool https://www.ruiyitools.com/cart-tires-at-northern-tool/

Bone & Joint Collagen Powder

Bone & Joint Collagen Powder https://www.huayancollagen.com/bone-joint-collagen-powder/

3 Way Balloon Foley Catheter

3 Way Balloon Foley Catheter https://www.zjkyyl.com/3-way-balloon-foley-catheter/

Car Seat Covers Set

Car Seat Covers Set https://www.zjyccs.com/car-seat-covers-set/

1/4 Inch Pvc Coated Welded Wire Mesh

1/4 Inch Pvc Coated Welded Wire Mesh https://www.hardwareinstore.com/14-inch-pvc-coated-welded-wire-mesh/

コメント登録

  • コメントを入力してください。
登録フォーム
名前
メールアドレス
URL
コメント
閲覧制限

ユーティリティ

top
concept
lesson
instructor
price
access
blog
calendar

facebook
Instagram